Name Email address Title
1 Mr. Ojulong Andrew aojulong@lirauni.ac.ug Ag. University Librarian
2 Mr. Izaruku Ronald rizaruku@lirauni.ac.ug Librarian I
3 Mr. Mukungu Isaac imukungu@lirauni.ac.ug Librarian II
4 Ms. Ajwang Lydia lajwang@lirauni.ac.ug Library Assistant I
5 Ms. Adong Juliet jadong@lirauni.ac.ug Library Assistant I
6 Ms. Akello Jacqueline jakello@lirauni.ac.ug Library Assistant II
7 Ms. Juliet Awot jawot@lirauni.ac.ug Library Assistant I
8 Mr. Okori Samuel sokori@lirauni.ac.ug Library Assistant II
9 Ms. Asio Paska apaska@lirauni.ac.ug Office Attendant
10 Ms. Everlyn Akello aeverlyn@lirauni.ac.ug Library Cleaner
11 Mr. Engwedu Martin Job mjengwedu@lirauni.ac.ug Library Security